Me Time in New Mexico

IMG_7602.jpgOver a decade into single parenthood, I found my first extended opportunity to indulge in some much needed me time. It was just after I  put my 10-year old on an airplane to visit family in Texas, for his two week kid-cation. The next day, I set out on a 10-day road trip to hit five spas in Northern New Mexico. Join me on a five-part road trip published on johnnyjet.com. At the end of each segment, you’ll find the link to keep on driving to the next installment. It all starts, right here.

Categories: News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

